Clermont-Ferrand : Incendiary attack in solidarity with those accused in the case of the cop car set on fire

Some sparks in the night

I haven’t been feeling well lately

and I was angry at the trial about the cop car

these two things aroused in me the need to attack

so tonight (between the 22nd and 23rd September) I went to a parking area of municipal vehicles in Clermont, and set fire to a lorry that was there.

I didn’t feel much like finding any meaning, it was the first target I found at hand and which seemed to be feasible in terms of risks

I only needed darkness to cover me in the revolt against this world now that the deed is done, I send a few sparks to warm the hearts of those facing the consequences of the arson on a cop car on 18th May, particularly to anyone who is convinced that this action makes sense, and uses this conviction to keep a dignified attitude in front of the justice

no truce no remorse

an old biting dream

[Translated by Act for Freedom Now]

[en français] [in italiano] [Español]

Ce contenu a été publié dans English. Vous pouvez le mettre en favoris avec ce permalien.