Brussels (Belgium) : Attacks in solidarity with Damien, in pre-trial detention in Fleury

Et bim !

attack in solidarity with the compa  Damien

glacial brussels:

last night I was strolling innocently neck warmer up to the eyes and glass breaker in my pocket when I crossed in front of this car of security guards who were driving around alone. after putting up my middle finger to the camera above me I smashed the windows of the cashpoint.
too much security, too many cops, too many screws.

a little thought for you when it breaks damien.

HIT and RUN

p.s. as I’d warmed up, on the way back I also broke the jc decaux that were going on a little too much (of the kind bling bling of christmas did you see)

dedicated to all those who don’t wait

[Translation by Act for Freedom now]

[en français]

Ce contenu a été publié dans English. Vous pouvez le mettre en favoris avec ce permalien.